Book

Hotel and Apartments
Family and casual atmosphere in Paris XV

Hôtel Eiffel XV - salon

Hotel Eiffel XV, in the heart of Paris

Just a short walk rom the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides and the banks of the River Seine, the Hotel Eiffel XV is the perfect place to experience the heart of Paris at your own pace.

Come discover the unbeatable comfort, modern equipment, high quality services, and our great attention to detail in our rooms and studio apartments. Enjoy a short relaxing stay or “homely” business trip near the Porte de Versailles, in a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood.

Conveniences: You are only 900 metres from the Eiffel Tower and 150 metres from the Dupleix metro station, taking you directly to the Arc de Triomphe and Montparnasse train station.

With: Free secure Wi-Fi, 24-hour multilingual concierge service, non-smoking hotel, air conditioning, rooms with kitchen (small apartments), studio apartments, sitting area, business corner, inner courtyard, 150 metres from the closest metro station, nearby public parking.

Hotel Eiffel XV, in the heart of Paris

Just a short walk rom the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides and the banks of the River Seine, the Hotel Eiffel XV is the perfect place to experience the heart of Paris at your own pace.

Come discover the unbeatable comfort, modern equipment, high quality services, and our great attention to detail in our rooms and studio apartments. Enjoy a short relaxing stay or “homely” business trip near the Porte de Versailles, in a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood.

Conveniences: You are only 900 metres from the Eiffel Tower and 150 metres from the Dupleix metro station, taking you directly to the Arc de Triomphe and Montparnasse train station.

With: Free secure Wi-Fi, 24-hour multilingual concierge service, non-smoking hotel, air conditioning, rooms with kitchen (small apartments), studio apartments, sitting area, business corner, inner courtyard, 150 metres from the closest metro station, nearby public parking.

The Hotel Eiffel XV is ideally located in Paris...

...and it is the whole city that is at your feet within 150 meters.

Réserver

Hôtel et Appart'hôtel
Esprit de famille et simplicité à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel

L’hôtel Eiffel XV, au cœur de Paris

A quelques minutes à pied de la Tour Eiffel, des Invalides comme des rives de la Seine, l’hôtel Eiffel XV est l’adresse idéale pour vivre, à votre rythme, au cœur de Paris.

Grand confort, équipements modernes, services exigeants et petites attentions sont à découvrir dans nos chambres et studios. Profitez d’un séjour loisirs en toute décontraction ou d’un voyage d’affaires « comme à la maison » à proximité de la Porte de Versailles, dans un quartier agréable et calme.

Pratique : Vous êtes à seulement 900 m à pied de la Tour Eiffel et à 150 mètres de la station de métro Dupleix, offrant un accès direct à l’Arc de triomphe et à la gare Montparnasse.

Les petits plus de l’Eiffel XV : Wi-Fi gratuit et sécurisé, conciergerie multilingue 24h/24h, hôtel totalement non-fumeur, climatisation, studios avec kitchenette, salon ; business corner, cour intérieure, métro à 150 mètres, places sur parking public à proximité.

L’hôtel Eiffel XV, au cœur de Paris

A quelques minutes à pied de la Tour Eiffel, des Invalides comme des rives de la Seine, l’hôtel Eiffel XV est l’adresse idéale pour vivre, à votre rythme, au cœur de Paris.

Grand confort, équipements modernes, services exigeants et petites attentions sont à découvrir dans nos chambres et studios. Profitez d’un séjour loisirs en toute décontraction ou d’un voyage d’affaires « comme à la maison » à proximité de la Porte de Versailles, dans un quartier agréable et calme.

Pratique : Vous êtes à seulement 900 m à pied de la Tour Eiffel et à 150 mètres de la station de métro Dupleix, offrant un accès direct à l’Arc de triomphe et à la gare Montparnasse.

Les petits plus de l’Eiffel XV : Wi-Fi gratuit et sécurisé, conciergerie multilingue 24h/24h, hôtel totalement non-fumeur, climatisation, studios avec kitchenette, salon ; business corner, cour intérieure, métro à 150 mètres, places sur parking public à proximité.

La situation de l'hôtel Eiffel XV est idéale à Paris...

... et c'est toute la ville qui est à vos pieds à moins de 150 mètres.